Requirements to articles

Requirements to registration of article in magazine
« 3i: the intellect, an idea, an innovation – the intellect, an idea, an innovation »

 

Articles and other materials directed for the publication in magazine « 3i: the intellect, an  idea, an innovation», should conform to conditions and to be issued according to the requirements shown by editorial soviet.

Conditions for accommodation of article in magazine:
- Two positive reviews certified by press of establishment, leading experts on the given branch of a science (except for articles individual or which first author is the doctor of sciences);

- The summary and the name of article in three languages (Kazakh, Russian and English);
- In a content of article there should be reviews of proceedings of foreign researchers on a similar problem;

- The manuscript of article in volume from 5  to 10 p., signed by the author (authors);
- The electronic version of article and the summary goes to the address of – 110 000, Коstanay, 47 Baitursynov Street,  e-mail:nauka_ksu@mail.ru

The order of an arrangement of structural elements of article:
- Article should contain an index universal decimal the classifications (UDC), put down in left top to the angle;

- Heading of article (capital letters, a semiboldface font), S.N.P. of the author (no more than 3 authors), its scientific degree, a rank, place of work (a position, the name of the enterprise, the organization, establishment) and the summary typed in the italics and keywords (3-5 words) settle down before the text of article in 3 languages. If in the name of the organization the city through a comma after the name of the organization the city is underlined, for the foreign organizations - city and the country (Far East institute  of retraining of personnel FSKTD the Russian Federation, Khabarovsk) obviously is not specified. If article is prepared by several authors, their data are specified by way of the importance of the contribution of each author in article. Volume of the summary – not less than 150-200 words (italics, a usual font);
- The text in a format doc. (Microsoft Word). A format of file А4 (297х210 mm.). All fields – 2 sm. Pages in the electronic version are not numbered, numbering of pages is only on the paper carrier. A font: Arial. The size of a symbol – 10 pt. The text should be formatted on width without carries, a space in the beginning of the paragraph – 1 sm. The Line spacing – unary. The heading of article is formatted in the middle. In the text of article automatic numbering should not be used;
- The list used by preparation of article of information sources settles down in the end of article.

Transfer of sources is given by way of links on them in article. Number of the link in the text of article is made out in square brackets, for example – [1, p.13].

The list of the literature is made out according to SS 7.1-2003" Bibliographic record. The bibliographic description. The general requirements and rules of preparation ».
- the literature in a latin transcription;
- the information about the author (s): a surname, a name, a patronymic (completely), a scientific degree, an academic status, a position, place of work (a school or competition), contact phones, a fax, e-mail, the postal index and the address (in Russian, Kazakh and English languages).



The sample of registration of article

Требования к статьям

Требования к оформлению статьи в журнале

«3i: intellect, idea, innovation – интеллект, идея, инновация»

 

Статьи и другие материалы, направляемые для публикации в журнале «3i: intellect, idea, innovation – интеллект, идея, инновация», должны соответствовать условиям и быть оформлены в соответствии с требованиями, предъявляемыми  редакционным советом.

 

Условия для размещения статьи в журнале:

- две положительные рецензии, заверенные печатью учреждения, ведущих специалистов по данной отрасли науки (за исключением статей единоличным или первым автором которых является доктор наук);

- аннотация и название статьи на трех языках (казахский, русский и английский);

- в содержании статьи должны быть обзоры научных трудов зарубежных исследователей по аналогичной проблеме;

- рукопись статьи объемом от 5 до 10 стр., подписанная автором (авторами);

- электронная версия статьи и аннотации направляется по адресу – 110 000, г. Костанай, ул. Байтурсынова, 47, УНиПО, e-mail:nauka_ksu@mail.ru

 

Порядок расположения структурных элементов статьи:

- статья должна содержать индекс универсальной десятичной классификации (УДК), проставленный в левом верхнем углу;

- заголовок статьи (прописными буквами, полужирным шрифтом), ФИО автора (не более 3-х авторов), его ученая степень, звание, место работы (должность, название предприятия, организации, учреждения) и набранная курсивом аннотация и ключевые слова (3-5 слов) располагаются перед текстом статьи на 3-х языках. Если в названии организации явно не указан город, то через запятую после названия организации указывается город, для зарубежных организаций - город и страна (Дальневосточный институт переподготовки кадров ФСКН РФ, Хабаровск). Если статья подготовлена несколькими авторами, их данные указываются в порядке значимости вклада каждого автора в статью. Объем аннотации – не менее 150-200 слов (курсивом, обычным шрифтом);

- текст в формате doc (Microsoft  Word). Формат листа А4 (297х210 мм.). Все поля – 2 см. Страницы в электронной версии не нумеруются, нумерация страниц только на бумажном носителе. Шрифт: Arial. Размер символа – 10 pt. Текст должен быть отформатирован по ширине без переносов, отступ в начале абзаца – 1 см. Межстрочный интервал – одинарный. Заголовок статьи форматируется по центру. В тексте статьи не должна использоваться автоматическая нумерация;

- список использованных при подготовке статьи информационных источников располагается в конце статьи. Перечисление источников дается в порядке ссылок на них в статье. Номер ссылки в тексте статьи оформляется в квадратных скобках, например – [1, с.13]. Список литературы оформляется в соответствии с ГОСТ 7.1-2003 «Библиографическая запись. Библиографическое описание. Общие требования и правила составления».

- литература в латинской транскрипции;

- сведения об авторе(ах): фамилия, имя, отчество (полностью), ученая степень, ученое звание, должность, место работы (место учебы или соискательство), контактные телефоны, факс, e-mail, почтовый индекс и адрес (на русском, казахском и английском языках).

 

  Образец оформления статьи